Knowledge center on Go (study resources)

Knowledge center on Go (study resources)

5 years ago, I created a list containing courses, books, blogs, lectures, etc., aimed at those who would like to start studying programming in Go.

https://github.com/geiltonxavier/aprenda-go

I know that since then, several other courses and other sources of studies have emerged.

If you know of a free or paid course and want to share it, I invite you to contribute to this project.

Adding a link can be simple, but for many it may be their first pull request for a public repository.

It was through this simple project that I was even able to win a voucher to access Jeff Prestes course in 2017, one of the first Go courses at the time:

Gophers Slack group

And even being something old, I was even mentioned by the people of Golang São Paulo